Thank you Major Contributors...



Theater League

Hall Family Foundation

Muriel McBrien Kauffman Foundation

Francis Family Foundation

Neighborhood Tourist Development Fund



Barbara J Marshall

Amy and Jay Highfill

Missouri Arts Council

Hallmark Corporate Foundation

Deffenbaugh Foundation

RA Long Foundation

Flarsheim Charitable Foundation, Bank of America N.A.



Arts KC Fund

Swinken Family Foundation

Gerald Oppenheimer Family Foundation

Barbara H. Marshall

Mid America Arts Alliance

Charles and Sigrid Horner



Richard and Denise Bullock

Carrie and Mike Emmons

Huron Consulting Group

Thau Family Trust Fund

Corwynn Romberger and Mike Horner

S&A Financial Services

Darin Shreves

Kelvin Walls

Lisa and Blake Wendelberg



  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube


Mesner Puppet Theater is a 501(c)3

EIN: 43-1458119